3 months later..

Me back! XD

Everything’s just fine since my boring new year’s day. It’s pretty out of the ordinary since it’s my first new year that I didn’t get a hold of any paputok or pailaw. I think that pailaw term is really pinoy, thus, corny. ^-^

Oh BTW, kudos to me! lol XD I passed the BSE-English Qualifying Exams. Ranked third, so to speak. Hihi. Just fun. I think I messed up a bit in the interview though. Whew! Me anxiety won’t be halted til I see me name on the final list of passers.

About the love month… no comment. Just “hahahaha!” for Valentine’s Day. Cupid’s not meddle with me life for 9 months now. ^-^ Happy though. *..all the single ladies.. (all the single ladies..) now put yer hands up!*

Anyway, I’m looking forward to the end of the semester! Not because of the summer vacation, since I’m not really anticipating anything exciting about summer. No plans yet.


oooh love. XD *sour grapes*

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mary Grace on February 8, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    wow. welcome back!
    third. nice. galing.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Mary Grace on February 9, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    HONEST WEBLOG AWARD. visit my site for details.

    Reply

  3. yeah, visit her website for details…

    ^-^

    ngayon na lang ulit ako nakapunta dito…

    wala na… hindi na kita makakasabay ulit sa ferry…

    kasi po, wala na kaming station… ayun na nga lang yung pinaka access ko para makapsok ng direcho sa loob nang hindi naglalakad sa catwalk… T-T

    Reply

  4. wala ng PUP station? totoo un? bakit? dami pa nman sumasakay dun. malulugi na sila. haha! 😀

    Reply

  5. hindi… wala nang pineda :)) natawa naman ako dun

    Reply

  6. nyahaha! ahh akala ko PUP station tinaggal. toongeks. anu ber. 😀 ah ukei ukei. lumubog na nga pineda station. 😀

    Reply

  7. hay…. talino mo talaga.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

