All used up. XD

Whew! 1st sem is officially over. Rawr! ^-^

I am ineffably ecstatic about the sembreak. I’m planning to have movie marathons everyday! Yieeh. This is LIFE! I really want lose some weight, and I simply don’t know where and how to start. I’m all – whatever! Nwei, I wrote on my majorship choice form, ENGLISH as my 1st choice, and out of nowhere, General Science as the 2nd and the 3rd? Uhmm.. *No way!* I totally forgot. Eeekkk! -baLeeew-

I feel so relieved like I had never been relieved before.

BTW, take a peek on my next sem’s sked:

Mondays & Thursdays

9AM-10AM   Pers. Ed.

10AM-11:30 Phil. Gov’t. & Consti.

11:30-1PM   Humanities

2:30-4PM     Acad. Reading & Writing (Lab it!)

4PM-5:30     FIL-02

Tuesdays & Fridays

7AM-8:30     Biology (eekkk!!)

8:30-10AM   Math-02

11:30-1PM   Psychology o_O

1PM-2:30     Rhythms and Dance

*heLL* I hate the 7AM class! I hate waking up soo early. Ugh. God help me!

I’m happy happy right now. No everything except me and my 3F’s. Faith Family Friends. Oops! + Food. Making it 4F’s. Haha! ^-^

P.S. I want my Google Earth!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jonell on October 19, 2008 at 7:38 am

    Wow. That’s nice.

    Reply

  2. Whoop! Tnx. 😀

    Reply

  3. Posted by Mary Grace on October 20, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    ayaw mu ng Bio? napansin ko kasi ung side comment e. 😀

    Reply

  4. nde naman. aya’ko lng nung time ng Bio. haha! 😀

    Reply

  5. Posted by Mary Grace on October 21, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    ay onga. super aga.

    yey. kami rin may bio na. pero mas gusto ko sana kung nagkaron ng psych.

    Reply

  6. nakoo, di q ngah lam kung anung kapalaran ang nag-aabang saken next sem. haha. wish us luck. ^-^

    Reply

  7. ui ganyan din ang sched ko ng bio nung 1st sem. dyan din ang kaisa-isa kong uno. hahah
    hay ok lang kung walking distance lang ang pnu mula sa bahay nyo. e hinde.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

