Getting-a-Life

Yee-haw. Days been good but not great.

I haven’t overcooked our rice again. Good thing. And, i haven’t finished the book I had bought last month. Darn depressing -Feng Shui Detective- Nggrr! I didn’t realize that he was not an American author. He was an Asian instead. But, I’d still go on with it.

Yiniwei, college has been sinking into my system since May 6 (enrollment) and have not sunk until now. I was really in the verge of my “Getting-a-Life” dilemma. And, it’s harder than I thought. Real stressing. Planning my future ahead is giving me sleepless nights. It felt wrong. But my mind’s just restless.

Another anyway, I’m bored.

Keep safey!

Leave a Reply

